Kia

Monroeville Kia

3721 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (888) 380-7617
  • Service: (412) 856-2100
  • Parts: (412) 856-1032
Info

Read Our Reviews

 
Google+ September 1, 2017
 
I went in just to "Look around". It was refreshing to be able to do just that and not have someone running over to make a sale. I was given the time to look and then Ben came over to see if there was anything I was particularly interested in. I had recently seen the newest Kia in an ad, the Niro, but figured it would be out of my price range. Ben said "come and take a look, it doesn't matter if you buy or not". I liked that answer, no pressure. I fell in love with it and Ben was genuinely excited to tell me about all the great features it had...best of all, it was in my price range. I was amazed at how inexpensive it was. Needless to say, I drove it home and still love it today as much as I did when I bought it. Ben was great and knew everything about the Niro. He never pushed me to buy anything, but his enthusiasm sold me. Good job Ben, thanks!! - Jackie

 
Google+ August 19, 2017
  
They take care of me quick and are always polite. - Joann

 
Google+ August 2, 2017
  
Our salesman, Will, was excellent. He was knowledgeable, not pushy, and very helpful. We are very satisfied with our 2017 Sedona! - Alex

 
Google+ August 2, 2017
  
Bought my Sorento there last month. Didn't feel pressured to buy, I knew what advertised discounts/rebates I qualified for and knew what my credit was. Got all the discounts and the best financing rate (1.9%) available without any back and forth. I really enjoy the vehicle, plenty of room, and really like the extra storage space under the floor in the cargo area. - Matthew     

 
Google+ July 26, 2017
  
Our salesman wasn't pushy. He understood our needs and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't feel we needed or wanted. Managers worked with us to get an affordable price. Great experience. - Kathi   


 
Google+ July 15, 2017
  
This is where my 2014 Kia Forte EX came from. Good selection of Kias - Nathan  

 
Google+ June 30, 2017
  
'Five star review' - Lavonne   

cars.com May 25, 2017
 
The staff was very friendly. They helped me find a used car that was affordable and worked well with my family. - Ken

 
Google+ May 25, 2017
  
'Five star review' - Kathy   

 
DealerRater May 25, 2017
 
We love Monroeville kia, easy to deal with and Anthony Wilkes was great, and we got a great deal. They were easy to work with to get the best price. - Kevin

 
Google+ May 22, 2017
 
I enjoyed my experience at KIA. My salesperson was Ben, and he was very helpful, and very personable! I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Ben, if he's still there! I would also recommend buying a car from Monroeville KIA. :) - Sara

 
Google+ May 20, 2017
  
The salesman Jeff knew what he was doing. Very helpful and took his time. Thank You - Shirl 
 

Contact

Monroeville Kia

3721 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (888) 380-7617
  • Service: (888) 379-2380
  • Parts: (888) 378-5717

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed