Read Our Reviews

 
Google, November 22, 2017
 
Great experience while buying my new car! The people and service was incredible! Thank you Kevin, Scott, Val and Gregor for making my car buying experience a great one! - Sydney

 
Google, November 15, 2017
 
From the time we walked in to driving away, we were made to feel comfortable and Know every step of the way. They made it feel that we were driving away, and they would make sure we did. From sales staff to management to finance, they worked with our credit. Everyone was exceptional. I highly recommend them. We will be returning customers. Tracy has really gone above and beyond! - Carrie

 
Google, November 12, 2017
 
Had a pleasant, quick, enjoyable, and stress free experience buying my first ever car. I purchased a new 2018 Soul and love it. Gregor, Kevin, Ben, Val, and Joe were great at helping me with every aspect of buying my vehicle. - April

 
Google, November 8, 2017
 
It was a pleasant experience. -Caperca


Google, October 26, 2017

This is the second time I had my Kia Optima serviced at Monroeville Kia. Each time the entire staff was very courteous. They are efficient and when I called to make the appointment they accommodated me according to my schedule and the time allotted for the repair was exactly correct. After my appointment was concluded I was given a full explanation of what was done. Also they check all the fluids and tire pressure. I am very, very pleased with the service at this location. - Mary Anne


Google, October 21, 2017

This user did not leave a review but has left a 5-star rating. - Nichole


Google, October 8, 2017
 
This is the second time we have bough a Kia Sorento from Monroeville Kia. Our salesman was a pleasure to work with and it was an easy process! - Nightfury


Google, October 7, 2017
 
I've enjoyed great trustworthy service for many years. Thanks Monroeville Kia. - Mel


Google, September 30, 2017
 
We purchased a KIA Sedona at this dealership 8 yrs ago. This dealership truly is the definition of "good customer service." Whether it be a recall situation, or a service visit, it's always been a very positive experience. Not so in the past with other dealerships we purchased vehicles from. Every employee I've had contact with at Monroeville Kia is extremely helpful & friendly. Pat in the service dept handled my latest visit. They have shuttle service as I did not have anyone available to take me home and pick me up from this service call. Matt was my driver and couldn't have been nicer. Details of the repair are explained in detail and the problem was corrected in one day. We've owned cars from many different dealerships. This vehicle was our first venture with KIA of Monroeville, honestly, they are hands down the best we've ever dealt with. - Jan

cars.com September 14, 2017
 
Purchasing at Monroeville KIA was the best experience that I ever had purchasing a vehicle. Will was my salesman. He was patient and listened to my needs. He quickly assessed my needs and provided me options that suited my needs. Hats off to the fiancé team as well. Great vibes and great service! -Monique


Google, September 1, 2017
 
I went in just to "Look around". It was refreshing to be able to do just that and not have someone running over to make a sale. I was given the time to look and then Ben came over to see if there was anything I was particularly interested in. I had recently seen the newest Kia in an ad, the Niro, but figured it would be out of my price range. Ben said "come and take a look, it doesn't matter if you buy or not". I liked that answer, no pressure. I fell in love with it and Ben was genuinely excited to tell me about all the great features it had...best of all, it was in my price range. I was amazed at how inexpensive it was. Needless to say, I drove it home and still love it today as much as I did when I bought it. Ben was great and knew everything about the Niro. He never pushed me to buy anything, but his enthusiasm sold me. Good job Ben, thanks!! - Jackie


Google, August 19, 2017
  
They take care of me quick and are always polite. - Joann


Google, August 2, 2017
  
Our salesman, Will, was excellent. He was knowledgeable, not pushy, and very helpful. We are very satisfied with our 2017 Sedona! - Alex


Google, August 2, 2017
  
Bought my Sorento there last month. Didn't feel pressured to buy, I knew what advertised discounts/rebates I qualified for and knew what my credit was. Got all the discounts and the best financing rate (1.9%) available without any back and forth. I really enjoy the vehicle, plenty of room, and really like the extra storage space under the floor in the cargo area. - Matthew     


Google, July 26, 2017
  
Our salesman wasn't pushy. He understood our needs and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't feel we needed or wanted. Managers worked with us to get an affordable price. Great experience. - Kathi  


Google, June 30, 2017
  
'Five star review' - Lavonne   

cars.com May 25, 2017
 
The staff was very friendly. They helped me find a used car that was affordable and worked well with my family. - Ken


Google, May 25, 2017
  
'Five star review' - Kathy   

 
DealerRater May 25, 2017
 
We love Monroeville kia, easy to deal with and Anthony Wilkes was great, and we got a great deal. They were easy to work with to get the best price. - Kevin


Google, May 22, 2017
 
I enjoyed my experience at KIA. My salesperson was Ben, and he was very helpful, and very personable! I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Ben, if he's still there! I would also recommend buying a car from Monroeville KIA. :) - Sara

 

Contact

Monroeville Kia

3721 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (888) 380-7617
  • Service: (888) 379-2380
  • Parts: (888) 378-5717

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed