Read Our Reviews

I received excellent service from all the sales associates. I would recommend this car dealer. I really love my car. Thank you 😊
Paula, Google, March 10, 2019

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Tina, Google, March 8, 2019

Recently had a service performed on my car. No complaints.
Karen, Google, February 27, 2019

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Love, Google, January 27, 2019

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Raheel, Google, January 19, 2019

Awesome staff. Great service department. Free chips, drinks, and Wi-Fi while you wait. Will def be back.
P, Google, January 16, 2019

Well they have a Great Sales staff. Impressive inventory.
Daniel, Google, January 12, 2019

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Louis, Google, January 10, 2019

I bought a new Sportage from this dealership today. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, and the staff was tremendous. Our salesman was Zack, who worked with us to figure out what would work best for us. The process was smooth and everyone we encountered was very helpful, friendly and informative.
Nicole, Facebook, January 9, 2019

I really appreciated the great customer service that I received from Monroeville Kia. Thanks to Larry Russo and Valarie Cook who made the process nice and simple.
Muntadher, Google, December 7, 2018

My first inspection oil change tire rotation everything went smooth. They exceeded my expectations as far as the time goes and the employees were very friendly and professional. It was fast friendly service!
Mel, Google, December 6, 2018

Good store. Like the salesmen and F-and-I guy.
Jennifer, Google, December 5, 2018

If you need a car go see DQ. Didn't even purchase a car here but he made sure I had excellent customer service from the second I walked in the door.
M., Google, December 4, 2018

They were quick and friendly!!
Samantha, Google, November 29, 2018

Patrick got me in and out! Just true my purchase agreement. The office told me it was expired!! Thanks Patrick!! 
Katherine, Google, November 28, 2018

I would recommend Monroeville Kia to everyone my man Marlan, Daquan(DQ) are the best they made the car buying experience unbelievable, reasonable and absolutely my easiest car buying experience ever love them. 
Sunshine, Cars.com, November 25, 2018

Courteous. Efficient. Professional. First time using their service and I am good with it. I will likely return.
Camille, Google, November 1, 2018

Service department is great!
Sandy, Google, October 15, 2018

I had a 2013 Sportage, and never had any problems until my key got stuck in the ignition, and wouldn't come out, so I took it to Monroeville Kia, and the Monroeville Kia people were wonderful! Very professional, very helpful, and my salesperson, Larry was GREAT! I highly recommend this dealer to everyone one!
Helen, Cars.com, October 12, 2018

Sales rep Irvin was kind and respectful. He really helped with making a decision on a great car. Valerie was nice and very fun to talk to. Great place, great environment.
Vicki, Cars.com, October 4, 2018

Excellent service.
Penny, Google, September 26, 2018

I had the best service today from Moroeville Kia, than I have had at any dealership in a long time. My salesman Irvin, went above and beyond to help. Valerie did an exceptional job finding the best deal for my family and I. Sometimes you feel guilty after buying a car, but after shopping and buying my Kia Forte there, I must say I feel like it's more of an investment than wasted money. If you need a car in the near future make sure to stop into Kia Monroeville.
G.D, Google, September 21, 2018

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Justin, Google, September 19, 2018

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
David, Google, September 9, 2018

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Lutisha, Google, September 7, 2018

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Dee, Google, August 28, 2018

I had a great experience here. Hailey and Irvin were so helpful and did everything to get me into my new 2018 Kia Sorento. Valerie, in the finance department, is wonderful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
Carrie, Google, August 27, 2018

Jeff was an awesome sales rep. He did everything he could to get my payments and down payment to be what I wanted them to be. I was not swindled into anything. Overall I'm very happy. See ya in a Kia!!
Brandonleann, Google, August 11, 2018



 

Contact

Monroeville Kia

3721 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 856-2100
  • Service: (412) 856-2100
  • Parts: (412) 856-1032

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed