Read Our Reviews

 
Google, February 16, 2018
 
Though it takes all day to buy a car, Michael out sales person was a delight to work with and made sure that all of life needs were met! Excellent customer service. - Dawn 

 
Google, February 8, 2018
 
This user did not leave a review and has just left a five-star rating. - Walter

 
Google, February 5, 2018
 
Hands on and cared about us. - George

 
Google, January 29, 2018
 
Good place and gopd people! Ask for Chris. He took care of me. Doesn't play games and will work to get you a good deal! - Daniel

  
monroevillekia.com, January 23, 2018
 
Anthony and Val worked very hard to get me into a car. The first attempt did not work out so well, but Val is relentless and would not give up. Anthony kept me in the loop (as well as Val) of progress made and what was happening. I would recommend Monroeville Kia, Anthony and Val to anyone! - Toni

 
Google, January 11, 2018
 
Everything went well. The serviceman was more than helpful. He recommended getting my car inspected while there, which saved me a future visit. - Bob

 
Google, January 1, 2018
 
I highly recommend Monroeville Kia. Ryan (my salesperson) was very polite and didn't try to talk me into a car that I didn't want or need. Rick worked his magic and Valerie sealed the deal with an amazing extended warranty for my vehicle. I drove out of the lot in the car I wanted, with a payment that I can afford. When it comes time for my husband to get a new vehicle, we will be back! - Christine

 
Google, December 27, 2017
 
I purchased a vehicle from monroeville kia a couple of days ago. I was a bit nervous as this was my 1st purchased by myself! I was at ease the minute I walked in. My new optima is so pretty and the relaxed atmosphere made my experience less intimidating! The salesman was knowledgable and the finance woman got me a low rate! I will be their customer for life! - Jessica

 
Google, December 24, 2017
 
I went to the dealership with a car I still owed money on that wasn't in the best condition. I didn't have high hopes as I was going in with a lot of negative equity. I absolutely cannot say enough nice things about this place. The salesman Will, the secretary, and the finance lady were all amazing! I never once felt pressured. Will was able to get me a small SUV that I originally had my heart set on for the exact same payment I had on my old car. The entire place was absolutely friendly and amazing and by far the best car buying experience I have ever had! - Courtney
 
Google, December 22, 2017
 
The service department performed the services I brought my vehicle in for in a timely manner and very professionally. - Mike

 
Google, December 19, 2017
 
I didn't expect to be approved but the Kia monroeville staff worked their magic and I drove away in a brand new Kia! Everyone was friendly and made the experience extremely comfortable and easy. I would definitely recommend stopping by their beautiful show room! - Jessi

 
Google, December 5, 2017
 
Very professional and satisfied with service department and overall very satisfied with Monroeville Kia. - Monique

 
Google, November 22, 2017
 
Great experience while buying my new car! The people and service was incredible! Thank you Kevin, Scott, Val and Gregor for making my car buying experience a great one! - Sydney

 
Google, November 15, 2017
 
From the time we walked in to driving away, we were made to feel comfortable and Know every step of the way. They made it feel that we were driving away, and they would make sure we did. From sales staff to management to finance, they worked with our credit. Everyone was exceptional. I highly recommend them. We will be returning customers. Tracy has really gone above and beyond! - Carrie

 
Google, November 12, 2017
 
Had a pleasant, quick, enjoyable, and stress free experience buying my first ever car. I purchased a new 2018 Soul and love it. Gregor, Kevin, Ben, Val, and Joe were great at helping me with every aspect of buying my vehicle. - April

 
Google, November 8, 2017
 
It was a pleasant experience. -Caperca


Google, October 26, 2017

This is the second time I had my Kia Optima serviced at Monroeville Kia. Each time the entire staff was very courteous. They are efficient and when I called to make the appointment they accommodated me according to my schedule and the time allotted for the repair was exactly correct. After my appointment was concluded I was given a full explanation of what was done. Also they check all the fluids and tire pressure. I am very, very pleased with the service at this location. - Mary Anne


Google, October 8, 2017
 
This is the second time we have bough a Kia Sorento from Monroeville Kia. Our salesman was a pleasure to work with and it was an easy process! - Nightfury


Google, October 7, 2017
 
I've enjoyed great trustworthy service for many years. Thanks Monroeville Kia. - Mel


Google, September 30, 2017
 
We purchased a KIA Sedona at this dealership 8 yrs ago. This dealership truly is the definition of "good customer service." Whether it be a recall situation, or a service visit, it's always been a very positive experience. Not so in the past with other dealerships we purchased vehicles from. Every employee I've had contact with at Monroeville Kia is extremely helpful & friendly. Pat in the service dept handled my latest visit. They have shuttle service as I did not have anyone available to take me home and pick me up from this service call. Matt was my driver and couldn't have been nicer. Details of the repair are explained in detail and the problem was corrected in one day. We've owned cars from many different dealerships. This vehicle was our first venture with KIA of Monroeville, honestly, they are hands down the best we've ever dealt with. - Jan

Cars.com, September 14, 2017
 
Purchasing at Monroeville KIA was the best experience that I ever had purchasing a vehicle. Will was my salesman. He was patient and listened to my needs. He quickly assessed my needs and provided me options that suited my needs. Hats off to the fiancé team as well. Great vibes and great service! -Monique


Google, September 1, 2017
 
I went in just to "Look around". It was refreshing to be able to do just that and not have someone running over to make a sale. I was given the time to look and then Ben came over to see if there was anything I was particularly interested in. I had recently seen the newest Kia in an ad, the Niro, but figured it would be out of my price range. Ben said "come and take a look, it doesn't matter if you buy or not". I liked that answer, no pressure. I fell in love with it and Ben was genuinely excited to tell me about all the great features it had...best of all, it was in my price range. I was amazed at how inexpensive it was. Needless to say, I drove it home and still love it today as much as I did when I bought it. Ben was great and knew everything about the Niro. He never pushed me to buy anything, but his enthusiasm sold me. Good job Ben, thanks!! - Jackie


Google, August 2, 2017
  
Our salesman, Will, was excellent. He was knowledgeable, not pushy, and very helpful. We are very satisfied with our 2017 Sedona! - Alex


Google, August 2, 2017
  
Bought my Sorento there last month. Didn't feel pressured to buy, I knew what advertised discounts/rebates I qualified for and knew what my credit was. Got all the discounts and the best financing rate (1.9%) available without any back and forth. I really enjoy the vehicle, plenty of room, and really like the extra storage space under the floor in the cargo area. - Matthew     


Google, July 26, 2017
  
Our salesman wasn't pushy. He understood our needs and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't feel we needed or wanted. Managers worked with us to get an affordable price. Great experience. - Kathi  


Google, May 22, 2017
 
I enjoyed my experience at KIA. My salesperson was Ben, and he was very helpful, and very personable! I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Ben, if he's still there! I would also recommend buying a car from Monroeville KIA. :) - Sara
 

Contact

Monroeville Kia

3721 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 856-2100
  • Service: (412) 856-2100
  • Parts: (412) 856-1032

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
true true true true true true true true true true true true