Read Our Reviews

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
David, Google, September 9, 2018

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Lutisha, Google, September 7, 2018

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Dee, Google, August 28, 2018

I had a great experience here. Hailey and Irvin were so helpful and did everything to get me into my new 2018 Kia Sorento. Valerie, in the finance department, is wonderful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking a new or used vehicle.
Carrie, Google, August 27, 2018

Jeff was an awesome sales rep. He did everything he could to get my payments and down payment to be what I wanted them to be. I was not swindled into anything. Overall I'm very happy. See ya in a Kia!!
Brandonleann, Google, August 11, 2018

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Monroeville Kia and again they have done a fantastic job! Blake, my sales rep, as well as Valerie, the finance mgr, were very friendly and helpful and were able to get me into the vehicle I had my heart set on. I thank them, again, from the bottom of my heart.
Alexis, Google, August 8, 2018

Yesterday I was looking for a car on the Kia website. I found one. I was in touch with Paul - he answered my questions and then gave my telephone number to Ryan. He called me and I told him about the 2016 Kia Soul I was interested in. I explained my situation financially to him. He said he would help me. So, we set up an appointment. I arrived late but he gave me top-notch service. Also, I like the team work that I witnessed when Irvin helped get me set up with insurance for the car. There was a salesman who sent me upstairs to get some snacks as well while I waited... Everyone was so positive and helpful. Ms. Valerie got my paperwork done and it went so smooth. I ended up driving home in a 2016 Kia Soul. The car is pre-owned but was well kept by the previous owner. I am grateful to everyone who helped me. I am so happy this evening. I received a good deal and great service as well. Thanks to you all. I look forward to doing business for a long time at this car dealership. I recommend them highly. Many thanks.
Debra, Google, July 20, 2018

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Ty, Google, July 10, 2018
 
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Jake, Google, June 28, 2018

Excellent customer service, prompt, courteous, above and beyond satisfaction. Kevin, Anthony and Will were excellent and Valerie is absolutely wonderful. I love my new Kia Optima thank you for making the sale smooth and simple.
Pamela, Google, June 18, 2018

Great service visit. Easy in and out. Oil change done, car washed and back to me AND a ride to work. Patrick and the Service Team always do a fantastic and thorough job.
Edward, Google, June 15, 2018

I worked with Will who was kind and helpful. He didn't rush me and was really good about asking questions about my needs/wants for a car. I highly recommend Monroeville Kia. They do everything they can to assist you and not push you into anything you don't want or need!
Ashley, Google, June 12, 2018

Always excellent service.
Donald, Google, June 11, 2018

Great sales people - met us with a smile and great service. Put us in a great vehicle in our budget. Great great. Need a car, come here & ask for Blake.
Tina, Google, May 26, 2018
 
Thanks to Jeff  for enhancing my customer experience. I was only going to look around since my lease was not up until March. I got the Optima I wanted that day and the perfect deal for my budget. I love the color and it's such a great ride! I would highly recommend this dealership and ask for Jeff.
Colleen, Google, May 20, 2018
 
Good place to get your car serviced. I bought two cars from Monroeville KIA and get them serviced there too. The staff, technical as well as service desk are professional, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place for your auto needs.
Dev, Google, May 15, 2018
 
I spoke with several people in the Service department. Pat was my technician. Everyone was extremely nice. I had 3 recalls done on my vehicle, when they were done Pat called and explained everything that they did. It was after hours when I was able to pick it up, so I asked them if they would park it in the Toys R Us lot so I wouldn't have to go down their hill. He did that for me and I was able to get my keys in the showroom. Great experience!
Wendy, Google, April 26, 2018

Monroeville Kia Service Dept was second to none. I was informed throughout the whole process while my car was being repaired. I will definitely be going back for any future services.
Marty, Google, April 25, 2018

I took my husband's car and then my car to Monroeville Kia. It was very easy to make the appointments. I work in Monreville so I asked for a ride to work and then asked to be picked up to go and get my car which was a great service to be offered and very convenient for having work done on your car. The entire staff at Monroeville Kia was friendly and very helpful. I would like to add a special note that my driver James was wonderful!
Polly, Google, April 7, 2018
 
Excellent service!!! On repairs, fast & fair!! They go out of their way, to help & explain things, no pressure. Highly recommend!! Service Adviser awesome Michael!
Jan, Google, March 31, 2018
 
Great experience with Monroeville Kia, especially in my first car buying experience. Anthony was lovely, 10/10 would recommend to a friend as their next dealer. I never felt like I was getting ripped off and at the end of the day they worked with me to get a 0% interest rate and I walked off the lot with a brand new car that I love. Would buy from them again!
Haley, Google, March 26, 2018
 
Experience was great! Originally had scheduled an oil change. Service then notified me I would be due for inspection in November and ask if I wanted to do it now! I asked how much longer it would take and was give a time frame. I instructed them to go ahead and do the inspection and emissions test. Car was finished before the time given. Great job!
Paul, Google, March 20, 2018
 
Great service!!! Never worked with and car dealer who consider my time. Everything was worked out before I entered the show room. Looking forward to working with them in the future. Thankful for all they done for me!
Mona, Google, March 8, 2018
 
I have used Monroeville Kia service garage for various reasons throughout the years (inspections, recall campaigns, mechanical work after accident) and have been thoroughly pleased each time. The staff is pleasant, courteous, and great at explaining things to me (a completely not car tech savvy person). Free WiFi in the service waiting room, and its super easy to use the online scheduling tool for appointments. I would definitely recommend!
Sarah, Google, February 21, 2018

Though it takes all day to buy a car, Michael out sales person was a delight to work with and made sure that all of life needs were met! Excellent customer service.
Dawn, Google, February 16, 2018

 

Contact

Monroeville Kia

3721 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 856-2100
  • Service: (412) 856-2100
  • Parts: (412) 856-1032

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed