Read Our Reviews

Courteous. Efficient. Professional. First time using their service and I am good with it. I will likely return.
Camille, Google, October 30, 2018

Service department is great!
Sandy, Google, October 15, 2018

I had a 2013 Sportage, and never had any problems until my key got stuck in the ignition, and wouldn't come out, so I took it to Monroeville Kia, and the Monroeville Kia people were wonderful! Very professional, very helpful, and my salesperson, Larry was GREAT! I highly recommend this dealer to everyone one!
Helen, Cars.com, October 12, 2018

Sales rep Irvin was kind and respectful. He really helped with making a decision on a great car. Valerie was nice and very fun to talk to. Great place, great environment.
Vicki, Cars.com, October 4, 2018

Excellent service.
Penny, Google, September 26, 2018

I had the best service today from Moroeville Kia, than I have had at any dealership in a long time. My salesman Irvin, went above and beyond to help. Valerie did an exceptional job finding the best deal for my family and I. Sometimes you feel guilty after buying a car, but after shopping and buying my Kia Forte there, I must say I feel like it's more of an investment than wasted money. If you need a car in the near future make sure to stop into Kia Monroeville.
G.D, Google, September 21, 2018

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Justin, Google, September 19, 2018

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
David, Google, September 9, 2018

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Lutisha, Google, September 7, 2018

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Dee, Google, August 28, 2018

I had a great experience here. Hailey and Irvin were so helpful and did everything to get me into my new 2018 Kia Sorento. Valerie, in the finance department, is wonderful. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
Carrie, Google, August 27, 2018

Jeff was an awesome sales rep. He did everything he could to get my payments and down payment to be what I wanted them to be. I was not swindled into anything. Overall I'm very happy. See ya in a Kia!!
Brandonleann, Google, August 11, 2018

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Monroeville Kia and again they have done a fantastic job! Blake, my sales rep, as well as Valerie, the finance mgr, were very friendly and helpful and were able to get me into the vehicle I had my heart set on. I thank them, again, from the bottom of my heart.
Alexis, Google, August 8, 2018

Yesterday I was looking for a car on the Kia website. I found one. I was in touch with Paul - he answered my questions and then gave my telephone number to Ryan. He called me and I told him about the 2016 Kia Soul I was interested in. I explained my situation financially to him. He said he would help me. So, we set up an appointment. I arrived late but he gave me top-notch service. Also, I like the team work that I witnessed when Irvin helped get me set up with insurance for the car. There was a salesman who sent me upstairs to get some snacks as well while I waited... Everyone was so positive and helpful. Ms. Valerie got my paperwork done and it went so smooth. I ended up driving home in a 2016 Kia Soul. The car is pre-owned but was well kept by the previous owner. I am grateful to everyone who helped me. I am so happy this evening. I received a good deal and great service as well. Thanks to you all. I look forward to doing business for a long time at this car dealership. I recommend them highly. Many thanks.
Debra, Google, July 20, 2018

This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Ty, Google, July 10, 2018
 
This user didn't write a review, and has just left a rating.
Jake, Google, June 28, 2018

Excellent customer service, prompt, courteous, above and beyond satisfaction. Kevin, Anthony and Will were excellent and Valerie is absolutely wonderful. I love my new Kia Optima thank you for making the sale smooth and simple.
Pamela, Google, June 18, 2018

Great service visit. Easy in and out. Oil change done, car washed and back to me AND a ride to work. Patrick and the Service Team always do a fantastic and thorough job.
Edward, Google, June 15, 2018

I worked with Will who was kind and helpful. He didn't rush me and was really good about asking questions about my needs/wants for a car. I highly recommend Monroeville Kia. They do everything they can to assist you and not push you into anything you don't want or need!
Ashley, Google, June 12, 2018

Always excellent service.
Donald, Google, June 11, 2018

Great sales people - met us with a smile and great service. Put us in a great vehicle in our budget. Great great. Need a car, come here & ask for Blake.
Tina, Google, May 26, 2018
 
Thanks to Jeff  for enhancing my customer experience. I was only going to look around since my lease was not up until March. I got the Optima I wanted that day and the perfect deal for my budget. I love the color and it's such a great ride! I would highly recommend this dealership and ask for Jeff.
Colleen, Google, May 20, 2018
 
Good place to get your car serviced. I bought two cars from Monroeville KIA and get them serviced there too. The staff, technical as well as service desk are professional, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place for your auto needs.
Dev, Google, May 15, 2018
 
I spoke with several people in the Service department. Pat was my technician. Everyone was extremely nice. I had 3 recalls done on my vehicle, when they were done Pat called and explained everything that they did. It was after hours when I was able to pick it up, so I asked them if they would park it in the Toys R Us lot so I wouldn't have to go down their hill. He did that for me and I was able to get my keys in the showroom. Great experience!
Wendy, Google, April 26, 2018

Monroeville Kia Service Dept was second to none. I was informed throughout the whole process while my car was being repaired. I will definitely be going back for any future services.
Marty, Google, April 25, 2018
 

Contact

Monroeville Kia

3721 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 856-2100
  • Service: (412) 856-2100
  • Parts: (412) 856-1032

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sunday Closed
true
true true true true true true true true true true true true